Delete Your Smart Driver Forms Account
Smart Driver Forms users can delete their account directly from the app by opening:
Settings / User → Account → Delete Account
Deleting your account permanently removes your Smart Driver Forms login and personal account/profile information.
Trip forms, finalized documents, and other retained business records are not automatically deleted when an account is deleted. Smart Driver Forms may retain these records as part of its historical business records.
Personal account information that is no longer necessary for those retained records is removed or anonymized.
Can't Access the App?
If you cannot access the app and need help deleting your account, contact:
Include the email address associated with your Smart Driver Forms account. Do not send your password.